My first figure a Gashapon?!

Just kidding! Since I forgot to bring my card reader, I figured I’d post the pics of the “test shoot”.

See what happens when you use a phone camera with no AF function:

Bad camera! Bad!
Ouch

As you can see, the figure is totally out of focus, but hey! The background is pretty clear! Well, I took the photo again with a better camera…


Better

Last, a little Photoshop…

Better...
Finished

So what do you think? I’m not these guys, but hopefully my first real figures photo shoot will turn out good.

Equipment used: Sony-Ericsson W850i, Canon EOS D300 w/ EFS 18-55 mm lense, Photoshop CS2

0 Responses to “My first figure a Gashapon?!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

uhsieh’s Twitter

Archives

P.S.

Please don't ask me where you could download the anime/movie/dorama. Check Tokyo Toshokan first, please. Thanks.

Blog Stats

  • 276,735 hits

