Status: Alive and damn all computer problems

Due to computer problems, I wasn’t able to get or watch anything over the weekend. *cry*

Fortunately, I got the darn thing working again, and will start posting again… soon. When I finish DLing (15 and counting) and watching the shows, that is…. Welcome to Backlog Hell, I’d say.

P.S. As a consolation price, I just got a call from my local GK store saying that the figure of the above picture just came in along with Guitar Bunny Suzumiya Haruhi. 🙂 They are both reproductions, but the samples both looks very good. Will probably take photos of them this weekend. 🙂

2 Responses to “Status: Alive and damn all computer problems”


  1. 1 milla Lolita July 25, 2008 at 9:18 am

    eu sou gothicaaaaaaaaaaa

  2. 2 Phillip January 12, 2009 at 1:15 am

    I was wondering where the anime girl in the picture above is from?


Leave a Reply

uhsieh’s Twitter

Archives

P.S.

Please don't ask me where you could download the anime/movie/dorama. Check Tokyo Toshokan first, please. Thanks.

Blog Stats

  • 276,893 hits

