Figure News: Nagato Yuki from Bubba

I just saw this on TJ_Han’s site, and this totally left me speechless…. While I can’t say that I like the designs too much, but I think it’s rapidly growing on me. For one thing, there’s too much skin, which in my mind is very out of character for Yuki, and second, she doesn’t have a book on her.

Ack screw it, who am I lying to? I just wasn’t willing to admit that this Yuki is too sexy for my sanity. I’ll definitely get the reproduction if or when it hits the streets. I’ll just have to pray very very hard that it does. 🙂

Could someone point me to Bubba’s blog, so I could drool more on my computer, please? XD Nvm, I think I found it, thanks to Darkmirage. Excuse me while I go there and keep hitting refresh. 🙂

3 Responses to “Figure News: Nagato Yuki from Bubba”


  1. 1 ronin December 31, 2006 at 12:58 am

    hi!

    this model is gorgeous! where can i find her to order? i need her too ^-^

  2. 2 Garni January 13, 2007 at 12:38 pm

    Hi!

    You can find it on this two website:

    http://www.hobbyfan.com/product_info.php?products_id=4829

    http://www.e2046.com/product_info.php?products_id=6771

    But I don’t know if it’s some original produtcs or recast. I think the figures arn’t the original version. Someone know where is it possible to have the official version ?(on a english website if it’s possible, I don’t understant japanese). You can have it on http://www.whf.co.jp/ I think, but I don’ understand anything about this website…

    If someone could help me, thank.

  3. 3 Blues Train April 26, 2007 at 8:11 am

    I dunno… she seems kinda young to be wearing those clothes.


Leave a Reply

uhsieh’s Twitter

Archives

P.S.

Please don't ask me where you could download the anime/movie/dorama. Check Tokyo Toshokan first, please. Thanks.

Blog Stats

  • 276,676 hits

