Preview: Figures Photo Shoot

I was going to upload the Haruhi photos tonight, but I had more work than expected. Instead, here’s a preview of what’s to come. Sorry for the teaser, but I’m kinda beat right now….

Depending on how work intensive the photoshopping is going to be, I might end up posting them later than expected, but I will get them done… before next year.

Equipement used: SE W850i

5 Responses to “Preview: Figures Photo Shoot”


  1. 1 super rats December 19, 2006 at 4:22 am

    I missed out on the E2046 Haruhi due to my no bootleg policy, but I came damn close to ordering it. Thank goodness they closed acceptance before I could compromise my principles. Look forward to vicarious Haruhi ownage through your pics.

  2. 2 uhsieh December 19, 2006 at 10:17 pm

    @super rats: I’m not sure if my pics own that much. When I loaded them up on Photoshop, I realized that I still have to work on the lighting… a lot. Anyway, I didn’t like the fact that I was buying a bootleg too much either, but the temptation was too great, so I gave in to the darkside. And it owns me now, not that I had much choice. To paraphrase the terrible Russian joke, “In Hong Kong, the bootlegs buys YOU.”

  3. 3 giulia December 15, 2007 at 7:51 pm

    Hello I saw an image of a girl with the red skirt you could tell me what ANIME is it?
    How to write an excuse but I am Italian

  4. 4 HiGHFLY February 28, 2008 at 12:28 am

    I’d love to know what series the girl in the red skirt is from as well. I’ve been digging around but can’t seem to find any info on it.

  5. 5 uhsieh February 28, 2008 at 10:03 am

    giulia, HiGHFLY: That figure is from an original drawing, so it’s not from any series. Sorry for the late late reply.


Leave a Reply

uhsieh’s Twitter

Archives

P.S.

Please don't ask me where you could download the anime/movie/dorama. Check Tokyo Toshokan first, please. Thanks.

Blog Stats

  • 276,735 hits

